Discografía de My Chemical Romance 

DiscografíaUnirse al clubLogin

Discografía de My Chemical Romance
Club Fan site My Chemical Romance: Videos,Noticias,Fotos, tests ...

Listado de Discos

Danger Days The true lives in a fabulous killjoys
Welcome to the black parade
Tree chers for a sweet revange
I brought you my bullets you bring me your love
The black parade is dead

Listado de todas las canciones