Disco :Who i am , Jonas Brothers - Kevin , Nick y Joe  

BiografíaDiscografíaUnirse al clubLogin

Disco :Who i am
Club Fan site Jonas Brothers - Kevin , Nick y Joe : Videos,Noticias,Fotos, tests ...

Listando del canciones del Disco:
Who i am

1.- I want someone to love me  
2.- For who I am  
3.- I want someone to need me  
4.- Is that so bad?  
5.- I wanna break all the madness  
6.- But it's all I have  
7.- Nothing makes sense, nothing makes sense anymore  
8.- Nothing is right, nothing is right when you're gone  
9.- I'm losing my breath, I'm losing my right to be wrong  
10.- I'm frightened to death, I'm frightened that I won't be strong  
11.- Hey!  
12.- I'm shaking it off, I'm shaking off all of the pain.  
13.- Breaking my heart, breaking my heart once again  
14.- Yeah, who I am.